Composición Junta Rectora

Cesta

       

Decano

Enrique Urcola Fernández-Miranda

eurcola@ciccp.es

Vicedecano

Antonio López Blanco

antonio.lopez.blanco@xunta.gal

       

Vocal

Antonio Fontenla Piedrahita

afontenla@ciccp.es

Vocal

Carlota Pita Pita

carlota.pita@hotmail.com

       
 

Vocal

Mª del Mar García Álvarez

mariadelmar.garcia@sgs.com

Vocal

Fernando Corbal Debén

fernando.atlantica@mundo-r.com

       

Vocal

Miguel Angel Núñez Casamayor

miguel.nunez.casamayor@gmail.com

Vocal

María Luz Rivas Díaz

mlrivasdiaz@gmail.com

       

Vocal

Juan Antonio Rodrçiguez Pardo

japardo@portosdegalicia.com

Secretario

Francisco Rosado Corral

09frc@ciccp.es

       

Representante Povincial A Coruña

Lorena Solana Barcajoba

lorena.solana.barjacoba@portosdegalicia.com

Representante Provicial Lugo

Gerardo Pallares Sánchez

gerardo.pallares.sanchez@xunta.es

       

Representante Provincial Ourense

Juan José Vázquez Cerreda

juan.jose.vazquez.cerreda@xunta.es

Representante Provincial Pontevedra

Francisco Alonso Fernández

franciso.alonso@depo.es